Roberta Chavez, M.A.Program Operations Director
Manager, Program Evaluation Services
robertac@unm.edu
Timothy P. Condon, Ph.D.Visiting Research Professortcondon@unm.edu
Brady Horn, Ph.D.Assistant Professor bhorn@unm.edu
Jon M. Houck, Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor jhouck@unm.edu
Wendy O. Kalberg, M.A., LEDPrincipal Investigator/Clinical Research Associate wkalberg@unm.edu
Philip A. May, Ph.D.Professor Emeritus: Sociology pmay@unm.edu
Barbara McCrady, Ph.D.Distinguished Professor of Psychology
bmccrady@unm.edu
Robert J. Meyers, Ph.D.Res Professor Emeritus: Psychology Department bmeyers@unm.edu
William R. Miller, Ph.D.Emeritus Distinguished Professor of Psychology and Psychiatry wrmiller@unm.edu
Theresa B. Moyers, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology tmoyers@unm.edu
Matt J. O'Nuska IIIIT Director
Manager, Research Data Services
monuska@unm.edu
Matthew R. Pearson, Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology mateo.pearson@gmail.com
Pilar Sanjuan, Ph.D.Research Assistant Professor psanjuan@unm.edu
Randall Starling, Ph.D.Senior Research Scientist
COSAP Program Manager
starling@unm.edu
J. Scott Tonigan, Ph.D.Research Professor, Department of Psychology
Interim Director, Center on Alcoholism, Substance Abuse, and Addictions
jtonigan@unm.edu
Kamilla Venner, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology
Research Assistant Professor, CASAA
kamilla@unm.edu
Katie Witkiewitz, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Psychology katiew@unm.edu